Graphic Design/Print Media from Aachen

Flyer design, brochures, business cards...

Flyer Design Aachen

Corporate design from Aachen, logos from passion and illustrations

AdobeStock 259237784

Graphic design for print media

Brochures, flyers, advertisements, magazines, business cards, cover letters, infographics and documents: A great many printed products reflect the face of your company - and are crucial to the first impression you make on your potential customers. High quality, consistency and balance are therefore of utmost importance.

From layout to delivery

A printed brochure, flyer or magazine must not only reflect the face of your company, but also convey the information it contains in a way that everyone understands. In addition to pure design services, we therefore also offer proofreading, typesetting and illustration of all online and print media - optionally in German, English or Spanish.

Comprehensive advice included

wfDesign Grafikdesign Aachen provides comprehensive advice on all aspects of print media production, print preparation and matching products to your corporate design - from the initial sketch, through the choice of suitable papers and printing materials, to print monitoring and delivery.

Need an eye-catching, professional design for your next print project?

Then get in touch with us. We have the experience in branding management - from concept to design.

wfDesign Grafikdesign Aachen offers high-quality, professional graphic design services for everything from business cards to flyers. We can help you convey your message directly to your target audience, create an impressive visual identity, or make your new business cards memorable.

Don't leave your design to chance. Graphic design is more than just putting some paint on paper, it's arranging type and images to create interest, persuade customers and sell products. Our talented graphic designers have created numerous effective marketing communications for businesses and clients throughout Aachen, Germany and nationwide. Everything from your logo and branding to the next run of lookbooks, catalogs, brochures, posters, flyers or cards. Don't leave graphic design to the last minute, leave it to the experts.

Services

Interested?

Then contact us today!

Graphic design services

Branding

Graphic design is one of the most important things in building and maintaining a brand. The way you promote your business is crucial to its success. For this reason, innovative and consistent design is very important when it comes to presenting your brand. Your design should reflect the merits of your brand and what it represents. Consistency in your brand image is also very important across all forms of media. When you work with our team, we will create a branding package for you that can be used in all areas of marketing where your brand operates.

Banner

Banners can be printed designs or lettering used for advertising and promotional purposes. Effective banner design gives you one of the most effective and easy ways to get the message across, especially for a new business, product or even a promotional event. We can help you design your own banner.

Building cladding

Building wraps are becoming increasingly popular in the modern city. Building wraps have become a widespread phenomenon in contemporary cityscapes around the world. As common as this type of design is, most people don't have the slightest idea what purpose it serves and how exactly it is applied.

Flyer

Flyers are direct advertising. They are there to convey a message, and the information printed on them must captivate the reader. They are often distributed on the street in busy areas or handed out at doors. This is another consideration that depends on the content of the flyer. We can help you define the content, call to action and design of the flyer.

Pamphlets

Pamphlets are among the best methods to promote a particular product, service or cause that you have. With the right pamphlet design, you can actually reach your target audience or customers. Learn how we can help you create effective pamphlet designs.

Signage

Creative signage design can quickly increase the brand identity of your business. Signage designs for a business can typically be advertisements for the services and products you offer, the company name, storefront signs, open or close signs, lighting effects, signs in a parking lot, and other interior and exterior signs.

Billboards

Billboard designs are mostly placed on highways to attract travelers and share important information about the company's product/services or an event. These graphics are designed to catch the viewer's eye within seconds and leave a lasting and pleasant impression. Therefore, billboard graphics are large and attractive, while the accompanying texts are bold and as clear as possible.

Posters

We design professional quality posters for virtually any event. Typically, a poster consists of three parts, namely: headline, the main idea of the design of the poster, images that make the poster more interesting and illustrate the condition, situation, people or things, and a message to give information, advice, instructions or warnings to the target audience.

Catalogs

We believe in visual clarity as the cornerstone of catalog design. We use high-resolution images in your catalog and compelling text and formatting to make each page appealing. Proper prioritization of images is essential; this makes your high-value products appear larger than the less valuable products.

Brochures

Brochures are a great way to communicate your company's unique identity to current and potential customers through the use of striking images and appropriate text. A brochure is a powerful online advertising tool and has tremendous value in impressing your audience. So it's worth investing in a professional graphic design company to get a perfect looking design.

Print

Print design is one of the most important components for the outcome of any printed product. From the design construction of the piece to the printed graphic, this is the first and most important step. Every item you see has been designed in some way. The question is whether that design was the right design for the intended price. This is where our years of experience and knowledge of printing mixed with graphic design skills come into play.

Logos

A well-designed logo is more than just a creative mark, it's a brand identity. When choosing a logo for your brand, it is important to evaluate how that creative brand translates into all marketing initiatives. There are several benefits of a good logo. It can illustrate your brand values and brand identity. A well-designed logo can also convey the legitimacy of a professional company.

en_GBEnglish

Grafikdesign/Print Media

Flyer Design, Broschüren, Visitenkarten...

Grafikdesign Aachen

Corporate Design aus Aachen, Logos aus Leidenschaft und Illustrationen

Grafikdesign für Print Medien

Broschüren, Flyer, Anzeigen, Magazine, Visitenkarten, Anschreiben, Infografiken und Dokumente: Sehr viele Druckerzeugnisse spiegeln das Gesicht Ihres Unternehmens wider – und ist entscheidend für den ersten Eindruck bei Ihren potenziellen Kunden. Hohe Qualität, Konsistenz und Ausgewogenheit sind deshalb von größter Bedeutung.

Vom Layout bis zur Lieferung

Eine gedruckte Broschüre, ein Flyer oder ein Magazin muss nicht nur das Gesicht Ihres Unternehmens wiedergeben, sondern auch die enthaltenen Informationen vermitteln auf einer Art und Weise, sodass jeder die versteht. Neben reinen Design-Dienstleistungen bieten wir Ihnen deshalb auch das Lektorat, den Satz und die Illustration sämtlicher Online- und Druckmedien an – wahlweise auf Deutsch, Englisch oder Spanisch.

Umfassende Beratung inklusive

wfDesign Grafikdesign Aachen berät Sie umfassend in allen Fragen der Druckmedienerstellung, der Druckvorbereitung und der Abstimmung von Produkten auf Ihr Corporate Design – von der ersten Skizze, über die Wahl der passenden Papiere und Druckmaterialien bis hin zur Drucküberwachung und Auslieferung.

Portfolio

Brauchen Sie ein auffälliges, professionelles Design für Ihr nächstes Druckprojekt?

Dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir haben die Erfahrung im Branding-Management – vom Konzept bis zur Konzeption.

wfDesign Grafikdesign Aachen bietet qualitativ hochwertige, professionelle Grafikdesign-Services für alles von Visitenkarten bis hin zu Flyern. Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Botschaft direkt an Ihr Zielpublikum zu übermitteln, eine beeindruckende visuelle Identität zu schaffen oder Ihre neuen Visitenkarten einprägsam zu gestalten.

Überlassen Sie Ihr Design nicht dem Zufall. Grafikdesign ist mehr als nur das Aufbringen von etwas Farbe auf Papier, es ist die Anordnung von Schrift und Bild, um Interesse zu wecken, Kunden zu überzeugen und Produkte zu verkaufen. Unsere talentierten Grafikdesigner haben zahlreiche wirkungsvollen Marketingkommunikationen für Unternehmen und Kunden in ganz Aachen und bundesweit entworfen. Alles von Ihrem Logo und Branding bis zur nächsten Auflage von Lookbooks, Katalogen, Broschüren, Plakate, Flyern oder Karten. Überlassen Sie das Grafikdesign nicht der letzten Minute, überlassen Sie es den Experten.

Leistungen

Interesse geweckt?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns heute noch!

Dientleistungen im Bereich Grafikdesign

Branding

Grafikdesign ist eines der wichtigsten Dinge beim Aufbau und der Pflege einer Marke. Die Art und Weise, wie Sie für Ihr Unternehmen werben, ist ausschlaggebend für dessen Erfolg. Aus diesem Grund ist innovatives und konsistentes Design sehr wichtig, wenn es um die Präsentation Ihrer Marke geht. Ihr Design sollte die Vorzüge Ihrer Marke und das, was sie repräsentiert, widerspiegeln. Konsistenz in Ihrem Markenimage ist auch über alle Formen von Medien hinweg sehr wichtig. Wenn Sie mit unserem Team zusammenarbeiten, erstellen wir für Sie ein Branding-Paket, das in allen Bereichen des Marketings, in denen Ihre Marke tätig ist, eingesetzt werden kann.

Banner

Banner können gedruckte Designs oder Schriftzüge sein, die für Werbe- und Promotionszwecke verwendet werden. Effektives Bannerdesign bietet Ihnen eine der effektivsten und einfachsten Möglichkeiten, die Botschaft zu übermitteln, besonders für ein neues Geschäft, ein Produkt oder sogar eine Werbeveranstaltung. Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihr eigenes Banner zu entwerfen.

Gebäudeverkleidungen

Gebäudeverkleidungen werden in der modernen Stadt immer beliebter. Building Wraps sind mittlerweile ein weit verbreitetes Phänomen in den aktuellen Stadtbildern auf der ganzen Welt. So verbreitet diese Art von Design auch ist, haben die meisten Menschen nicht die geringste Ahnung, welchem Zweck es dient und wie genau es angebracht wird.

Flyer

Flyer sind direkte Werbung. Sie sind dazu da, eine Botschaft zu vermitteln, und die auf ihnen gedruckten Informationen müssen den Leser fesseln. Oft werden sie auf der Straße in belebten Gegenden verteilt oder an Türen ausgehändigt. Auch dies ist eine Überlegung, die vom Inhalt des Flugblatts abhängt. Wir können Ihnen dabei helfen, den Inhalt, die Handlungsaufforderung und das Design des Flyers zu definieren.

Prospekte

Prospekte gehören zu den besten Methoden, um für ein bestimmtes Produkt, eine Dienstleistung oder einen Anlass zu werben, den Sie haben. Mit dem passenden Pamphlet-Design können Sie Ihr Zielpublikum oder Ihre Kunden tatsächlich erreichen. Erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihnen dabei helfen können, wirkungsvolle Pamphlet-Designs zu erstellen.

Beschilderung

Kreatives Beschilderungsdesign kann die Markenidentität Ihres Unternehmens schnell steigern. Die Designs einer Beschilderung für ein Unternehmen können in der Regel Werbung für die von Ihnen angebotenen Dienstleistungen und Produkte, den Firmennamen, Schaufensterschilder, Schilder zum Öffnen oder Schließen, Beleuchtungseffekte, Schilder an einem Parkplatz und andere Innen- und Außenschilder sein.

Werbetafeln

Billboard-Designs werden meist an Autobahnen angebracht, um Reisende anzulocken und wichtige Informationen über das Produkt/die Dienstleistungen des Unternehmens oder eine Veranstaltung weiterzugeben. Diese Grafiken werden so gestaltet, dass sie dem Betrachter innerhalb von Sekunden ins Auge fallen und einen bleibenden und angenehmen Eindruck hinterlassen. Daher sind Billboard-Grafiken groß und attraktiv, während die begleitenden Texte fett und so klar wie möglich sind.

Plakate

Wir entwerfen Plakate in professioneller Qualität für praktisch jede Veranstaltung. Typischerweise besteht ein Plakat aus drei Teilen, nämlich: Überschrift, die Hauptidee der Gestaltung des Plakats, Bilder, die das Plakat interessanter machen und den Zustand, die Situation, die Menschen oder die Dinge illustrieren, und eine Botschaft, um Informationen, Ratschläge, Anweisungen oder Warnungen an das Zielpublikum zu geben.

Kataloge

Wir glauben an visuelle Klarheit als Eckpfeiler bei der Gestaltung eines Katalogs. Wir verwenden hochauflösende Bilder in Ihrem Katalog und überzeugende Texte und Formatierungen, damit jede Seite ansprechend ist. Die richtige Priorisierung der Bilder ist essenziell; dies lässt Ihre hochwertigen Produkte größer erscheinen als die weniger wertvollen Produkte.

Broschüren

Broschüren bieten eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, die einzigartige Identität Ihres Unternehmens aktuellen und potenziellen Kunden durch die Verwendung von eindrucksvollen Bildern und passendem Text zu vermitteln. Eine Broschüre ist ein starkes Online-Werbemittel und hat einen enormen Wert, um Ihr Publikum zu beeindrucken. Es lohnt sich also, in ein professionelles Grafikdesign-Unternehmen zu investieren, um ein perfekt aussehendes Design zu erhalten.

Druck

Das Druckdesign ist einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile für das Ergebnis eines jeden Druckerzeugnisses. Von der Designkonstruktion des Stücks bis hin zur gedruckten Grafik, ist dies der erste und wichtigste Schritt. Jeder Artikel, den Sie sehen, wurde auf irgendeine Weise gestaltet. Die Frage ist, ob dieses Design das richtige Design für den beabsichtigten Preis war. Hier kommt unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und unser Wissen über den Druck gemischt mit den Fähigkeiten des Grafikdesigns ins Spiel.

Logos

Ein gut gestaltetes Logo ist mehr als nur eine kreative Marke, sondern eine Markenidentität. Bei der Auswahl eines Logos für Ihre Marke ist es wichtig zu bewerten, wie diese kreative Marke in allen Marketinginitiativen umgesetzt wird. Es gibt verschiedene Vorteile eines guten Logos. Es kann Ihre Markenwerte und Ihre Markenidentität veranschaulichen. Ein gut gestaltetes Logo kann auch die Legitimität eines professionellen Unternehmens vermitteln.