Web Design

Our creative web design services can help you rediscover your company's image online.

Web design from Aachen

We work with innovative brands to create stunning digital experiences.

Web design Aachen for self-employed

Webdesign Services

The blend of style and technology we offer, combined with our expertise, allows your business to succeed online.

Web design focused on achieving your business goals:

A website is a brand touchpoint, a business tool, and a place where important conversions happen. A good and beautiful website can be an engine of business growth. A bad website can hurt your brand.

But good web design is not easy. Today's audience has high expectations. You have seconds - maybe milliseconds - to convince visitors that your website is worth their time.

Improve the conversion rates of your website!

wfDesign helps clients leverage the digital world and achieve their business goals. In our web design process, we examine performance data, conversion data, content opportunities and conduct user experience studies to make informed decisions.

Our goals for websites:

Our process

Our process is simple: we listen before we create, then we analyse and repeat. We refine because we're never satisfied. We test, refine, and adapt our process to better meet your specific goals, and we work to redefine the digital experience in your industry.

Analysis and strategy

Not only do we listen to your web design needs, we also dive deep into historical performance data and identify what is working and what is not. This is the foundation for our information architecture, content strategy and web design.

Content creation

We don't have to create your website's content ourselves, but we'd love to. There are many benefits to hiring a copywriter to write your website, but to keep this paragraph short and sweet: We offer an outsider's perspective and our copywriters have years of experience writing for websites.

Web Design

Designing websites has been our bread and butter since 2016, and we've been pushing the boundaries of web design ever since. Over the years, we've developed a process that helps us efficiently design websites that capture your audience's attention and lead them down the conversion funnel.

Custom web development

We carefully develop customizable, lightning-fast websites that are easy to update and tailored to the specific needs of each client. We have also implemented more complex projects, such as a marketplace, for example!

After the launch

We continue to work with our clients post-launch on digital marketing efforts, web design changes, development enhancements, or simply keeping their website up to date with the latest browser and security updates.

Your dream. Our mission.

Growth oriented web design

Our web design process is people-driven. We strive to create a "wow" factor while directly addressing the buyer's point of reference. Our goal is to build a Buyer's Journey that generates attention and generates qualified leads.

Interested?

Then contact us today. We advise 100% free of charge.

How to create a better converting website

Every website is created to achieve different goals - from sales to leads to engagement. But to create a website that actually achieves those goals, it's critical to get it right.

Web design for your users.

Put the needs of the site's users first. If you don't know what the users' needs are, ask them. As a user-centric agency, this principle is the foundation for everything we create.

Web design with a purpose.

A great website is beautiful, fast and functional. Of course, it should look good. But it also needs to be built with a clear view of the key goals and conversion points, and how the site will help users on their way to those goals.

Web design for discoverability.

A website must be designed so that it can be found - and that starts with visibility for search engines. A good website should be technically optimized and built so that there are relevant, engaging landing pages where users land.

Web design Aachen for self-employed

WordPress services

Wordpress web design

WordPress is genius! We love WordPress and if you want to be in control of your website, you will be.
A CMS, or Content Management System, is a tool that allows you to manage the content of your website on your own. WordPress is flexible, highly customisable, super user-friendly and is a great content management system (CMS). You can use it for blogs, small business websites and even e-commerce. We'll bring your website up to date using WordPress! 90% of our web design is based on WordPress.

Themes installation

We install WordPress and any free or premium WordPress theme and make it look like one of the demos.

WordPress SEO

We help WordPress bloggers and website owners to improve the visibility of their website or blog in search engines like Google.

Security

Installing WordPress is easy. Setting up WordPress securely and managing WordPress security on an ongoing basis is not as simple as installing WP.

High quality plugins

We have a wide range of high quality plugins that we will install in your site, of course.

WordPress hosting move

We can securely transfer your entire WordPress website, emails and databases to your new hosting account.

What makes us one of the leading web design agencies in Aachen?

Our web design agency in Aachen, Germany has developed exceptionally effective websites for organizations in a variety of industries. This has enabled our clients to enter new markets, build and strengthen customer relationships, and get the competitive edge they need to succeed. Experienced professionals and proven processes working together strategically deliver the best in web design. Below are some of the steps in our development process.

Website Discovery & Planning

We conduct a detailed inventory of existing website content, analyze technical requirements, and clarify roles and responsibilities. We define marketing goals, target audiences and desired outcomes. Next, we create a functionality document, user profiles, and distribute asset creation among our experts and the client's team. We define the web architecture and site map as we begin design exploration.

Web Design

This phase of the web design project begins with wireframes. A wireframe is a visual representation that shows the approximate location and weighting of text, images, videos, and other required elements on each web page. From here, we put our secret sauce to work and create the actual design layouts.

Coding & Development

Starting from our photoshop designs we develop and code responsive css and html. If you are using a content managemenst system like WordPress, we include the html with an admin and database. Then we fill in the content.

Testing and website launch

We never launch a website until we've thoroughly tested it on all devices and platforms. We make sure layouts are optimized and work properly on smartphones, tablets, and desktops - on Android and iOS, Windows and macOS, all leading browsers, and more. We also set up sophisticated security measures to protect your website, your business, and your customers. Once the final website design is approved, we take care of all the technical challenges of setting up the host and aligning your domain (DNS).

Web design training (if desired)

We develop a document with everything you need to know to update your website quickly and efficiently. We include screen-sharing sessions to ensure your team is familiar and proficient with changes and additions. We also update WordPress, plugins, and more. Contact us anytime by phone or email to ensure your website continues to function perfectly. Web design company near me? If you're in Los Angeles, we can provide in-person training.

Website marketing

We have launched your website, but it still needs to be properly promoted. We integrate analytics and plugins for search engine optimization. We optimize your website, develop internal and external links, and take your online presence to the next level with integrated social media marketing. Share your new web design with a global audience and reach the customers you're looking for, efficiently and effectively, anywhere in the digital universe.

en_GBEnglish

Webdesign

Unsere kreativen Webdesign-Services können Ihnen dabei helfen, das Image Ihres Unternehmens Online neu zu entdecken.

Webdesign aus Aachen

Wir arbeiten mit innovativen Marken zusammen, um atemberaubende digitale Erlebnisse zu schaffen.

Webdesign Aachen für Selbständige

Webdesign Services

Die Mischung aus Stil und Technologie, die wir anbieten, in Verbindung mit unserem Fachwissen ermöglicht es Ihrem Unternehmen, online erfolgreich zu sein.

Webdesign mit Fokus auf das Erreichen Ihrer  Geschäftsziele:

Eine Website ist ein Marken-Touchpoint, ein Business-Tool und ein Ort, an dem wichtige Konversionen stattfinden. Eine gute und schöne Website kann ein Motor des Geschäftswachstums sein. Eine schlechte Website kann Ihrer Marke schaden.

Aber gutes Webdesign ist nicht einfach. Das Publikum von heute hat hohe Erwartungen. Sie haben Sekunden – vielleicht Millisekunden – um Besucher davon zu überzeugen, dass Ihre Website ihre Zeit wert ist.

Verbessern Sie die Konversionsraten Ihrer Website!

wfDesign hilft seinen Kunden, die digitale Welt zu nutzen und ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen. In unserem Webdesign-Prozess untersuchen wir Leistungsdaten, Konversionsdaten, Inhaltsmöglichkeiten und führen Studien zur Benutzererfahrung durch, um fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Unsere Ziele für Websites:

Unser Prozess

Unser Prozess ist einfach: Wir hören zu, bevor wir kreieren, dann messen wir und wiederholen. Wir verfeinern, weil wir nie zufrieden sind. Wir testen, verfeinern und passen unseren Prozess an, um Ihre spezifischen Ziele besser zu erreichen, und wir arbeiten daran, die digitale Erfahrung in Ihrer Branche neu zu definieren.

Analyse und Strategie

Wir hören nicht nur auf Ihre Webdesign-Bedürfnisse, wir tauchen auch tief in historische Leistungsdaten ein und identifizieren, was funktioniert und was nicht. Dies ist die Grundlage für unsere Informationsarchitektur, Content-Strategie und unser Webdesign.

Erstellung von Inhalten

Wir müssen die Inhalte Ihrer Webseite nicht selbst erstellen, aber wir würden es gerne tun. Es gibt viele Vorteile, wenn Sie einen Texter mit dem Schreiben Ihrer Website beauftragen, aber um diesen Absatz kurz und bündig zu halten: Wir bieten eine Außenseiterperspektive und unsere Texter haben jahrelange Erfahrung im Schreiben für Webseiten.

Webdesign

Das Entwerfen von Websites ist seit 2016 unser tägliches Brot, und wir haben seitdem die Grenzen des Webdesigns immer weiter verschoben. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir einen Prozess entwickelt, der uns hilft, effizient Websites zu entwerfen, die die Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Publikums fesseln und es in den Konversionstrichter führen.

Kundenspezifische Web-Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln sorgfältig anpassungsfähige, blitzschnelle Webseiten, die einfach zu aktualisieren sind und auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Auch komplexere Projekte, wie z. Bsp. ein Marktplatz, haben wir schonmal realisiert

Nach dem Launch

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden auch nach dem Launch weiter an digitalen Marketingmaßnahmen, Webdesign-Änderungen, Entwicklungsverbesserungen oder einfach daran, ihre Website mit den neuesten Browser- und Sicherheitsupdates auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Ihr Traum. Unsere Mission.

Wachstumsorientiertes Webdesign

Unser Webdesignprozess ist Menschen-getrieben. Wir streben danach, einen „Wow“-Faktor zu erzeugen und gleichzeitig den Bezugspunkt des Käufers direkt anzusprechen. Unser Ziel ist es, eine Buyer’s Journey aufzubauen, die Aufmerksamkeit erzeugt und qualifizierte Leads erzeugt.

Interesse geweckt?

Dann nimm heute noch Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten 100% unverbindlich und kostenlos.

Wie man eine besser konvertierende Website erstellt

Jede Website wird erstellt, um unterschiedliche Ziele zu erreichen – von Verkäufen über Leads bis hin zu Engagement. Aber um eine Website zu erstellen, die diese Ziele tatsächlich erreicht, ist es entscheidend, sie richtig zu gestalten.

Webdesign für Ihre Benutzer.

Stellen Sie die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer der Website an erster Stelle. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer sind, fragen Sie sie. Als nutzerzentrierte Agentur ist dieses Prinzip die Grundlage für alles, was wir erstellen.

Webdesign mit einem Zweck.

Eine großartige Website ist schön, schnell und funktional. Natürlich sollte sie gut aussehen. Aber sie muss auch mit einem klaren Blick auf die wichtigsten Ziele und Konversionspunkte erstellt werden, und wie die Website die Nutzer auf ihrem Weg zu diesen Zielen unterstützt.

Webesign für Auffindbarkeit.

Eine Website muss so gestaltet sein, dass sie gefunden werden kann – und das beginnt mit der Sichtbarkeit für Suchmaschinen. Eine gute Website sollte technisch optimiert und so aufgebaut sein, dass es relevante, ansprechende Landing Pages gibt, auf denen die Nutzer landen.

Webdesign Aachen für Selbständige

WordPress-Dienstleistungen

Wordpress Webdesign

WordPress ist genial! Wir lieben WordPress und wenn Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Website haben wollen, dann werden Sie das auch.
Ein CMS, oder Content Management System, ist ein Werkzeug, mit dem Sie den Inhalt Ihrer Website selbstständig verwalten können. WordPress ist flexibel, hochgradig anpassbar, super benutzerfreundlich und ist ein großartiges Content Management System (CMS). Sie können es für Blogs, kleine Business-Websites und sogar E-Commerce verwenden. Wir bringen Ihre Website auf den neuesten Stand mit Hilfe von WordPress! 90% unseres Webdesigns basiert auf WordPress.

Themes-Installation

Wir installieren WordPress und ein beliebiges kostenloses oder Premium-WordPress-Theme und lassen es wie eine der Demos aussehen.

WordPress-SEO

Wir helfen WordPress-Bloggern und Website-Betreibern, die Sichtbarkeit ihrer Website oder ihres Blogs in Suchmaschinen wie Google zu verbessern.

Sicherheit

Die Installation von WordPress ist einfach. Die sichere Einrichtung von WordPress und die laufende Verwaltung der WordPress-Sicherheit ist nicht so einfach wie die Installation von WP.

Hochwertige Plug-ins

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Plugins, die wir natürlich in Ihrer Seite installieren werden.

WordPress Hosting-Umzug

Wir können Ihre gesamte WordPress-Website, E-Mails und Datenbanken sicher auf Ihren neuen Hosting-Account übertragen.

Was macht uns zu einer der führenden Webdesign Agenturen in Aachen aus?

Unsere Webdesign Agentur in Aachen hat außergewöhnlich effektive Websites für Organisationen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen entwickelt. Dies hat es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, neue Märkte zu erschließen, Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und zu stärken und den Wettbewerbsvorteil zu bekommen, den sie für ihren Erfolg benötigen. Erfahrene Fachleute und bewährte Prozesse, die strategisch zusammenarbeiten, liefern das Beste im Webdesign. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der Schritte in unserem Entwicklungsprozess.

Website-Entdeckung & Planung

Wir führen eine detaillierte Bestandsaufnahme der vorhandenen Website-Inhalte durch, analysieren die technischen Anforderungen und klären Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten. Wir definieren Marketingziele, Zielgruppen und gewünschte Ergebnisse. Als nächstes erstellen wir ein Funktionalitätsdokument, Benutzerprofile und verteilen die Erstellung der Assets auf unsere Fachleute und das Team des Kunden. Wir definieren die Web-Architektur und die Sitemap, während wir mit der Design-Exploration beginnen.

Webdesign

Diese Phase des Webdesign-Projekts beginnt mit Wireframes. Ein Wireframe ist eine visuelle Darstellung, die die ungefähre Position und Gewichtung von Text, Bildern, Videos und anderen erforderlichen Elementen auf jeder Webseite zeigt. Von hier aus setzen wir unsere geheime Soße ein und erstellen die eigentlichen Design-Layouts.

Coding & Entwicklung

Ausgehend von unseren Photoshop-Entwürfen entwickeln und codieren wir responsive css und html. Wenn Sie ein Content-Management-System wie WordPress verwenden, binden wir das HTML mit einem Admin und einer Datenbank ein. Dann füllen wir den Inhalt ein.

Testen und Website-Start

Wir starten eine Website nie, bevor wir sie nicht gründlich auf allen Geräten und Plattformen getestet haben. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Layouts optimiert sind und auf Smartphones, Tablets und Desktops richtig funktionieren – auf Android und iOS, Windows und MacOS, allen führenden Browsern und mehr. Außerdem richten wir ausgefeilte Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre Website, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden zu schützen. Sobald das endgültige Website-Design genehmigt ist, kümmern wir uns um alle technischen Herausforderungen bei der Einrichtung des Hosts und der Ausrichtung Ihrer Domain (DNS).

Webdesign-Schulung (falls erwünscht)

Wir entwickeln ein Dokument mit allem, was Sie wissen müssen, um Ihre Website schnell und effizient zu aktualisieren. Wir schließen Screen-Sharing-Sitzungen ein, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Team mit Änderungen und Ergänzungen vertraut ist und diese beherrscht. Wir aktualisieren auch WordPress, Plugins und mehr. Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit per Telefon oder E-Mail, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Website weiterhin perfekt funktioniert. Webdesign-Firma in meiner Nähe? Wenn Sie in Los Angeles sind, können wir ein persönliches Training durchführen.

Website-Vermarktung

Wir haben Ihre Website gestartet, muss sie aber noch ordentlich beworben werden. Wir integrieren Analytics und Plugins zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Wir optimieren Ihre Website, entwickeln interne und externe Links und bringen Ihre Online-Präsenz mit integriertem Social Media Marketing auf die nächste Stufe. Teilen Sie Ihr neues Webdesign mit einem globalen Publikum und erreichen Sie die Kunden, die Sie suchen, effizient und effektiv, überall im digitalen Universum.

de_DEGerman